Lunch Time Talk – Namics13 (CH/D)

16th October 2014 – Welcome to the Concept Factory Online Concepts and Idea Generation

Lunchtime Talk with
Manuel Strobel and Maximilian Mollien, Namics13 (CH/D)
16th October 2014, 12:30pm – 1:45 pm

DHBW Mediendesign, Altes Theater,
Marktstraße 15, 88212 Ravensburg

Manuel Strobel and Maximilian Mollien spill the beans about the inner life of an online agency. They will show us how creative processes, strategies and sometimes pure anarchy lead to excellent online design in the eye of the storm. No matter if on your own or within a large team, in 20 minutes and for months, for banner campaigns or for complex, business critical multi-screen strategies.

Manuel Strobel
Manuel Strobel is a consultant with Namics (Germany) GmbH in Munich. During his studies, “Information Management and Corporate Communication” at the University of Neu-Ulm, he worked as a concept developer and project manager for the Millhaus GmbH for corporate brands such as BMW and Fiat.
Since 2013 he works as a consultant with a focus on multiscreen, internet and intranet design and prototyping, mainly for BASF SE, Fraunhofer Institute and OSRAM.

Maximilian Mollien
Maximilian Mollien is art director at Namics (Germany) GmbH in Munich. In 2007 he started as a designer for brand and print communication. Since 2008, he is conceiving and designing for interactive media. From 2008-2011, he oversaw brands such as ADAC, Süddeutsche Zeitung and Home Shopping Europe GmbH 24 for EDELWEISS72.
In 2011 he joined Namics at their Munich office. As an art director he designs digital brand identities for clients such as E.ON, TÜV SÜD, Webasto SE, building society Schwäbisch Hall and OSRAM.

namics.com
13.namics.com

Plakatentwurf: Bartosch Debicki

LTT_Namics

Lunch Time Talk – Namics13 (CH/D)

LTT_Namics

16. Oktober 2014 – Willkommen in der Konzeptfabrik! Online-Konzeption & Ideen-Entwicklung

Lunchtime Talk mit
Manuel Strobel und Maximilian Mollien, Namics13 (CH/D)
16. Oktober 2014, 12:30 – 13:45 Uhr

DHBW Mediendesign, Altes Theater,
Marktstraße 15, 88212 Ravensburg

Manuel Strobel & Maximilian Mollien plaudern aus dem Nähkästchen einer Online-Agentur und erzählen, wie Kreativprozesse, Strategien & pure Anarchie exzellente Online-Konzeption im Auge des Orkans ermöglichen – alleine und im Team, in 20 Minuten und über Monate hinweg, für Banner-Kampagnen und komplexe, businesskritische Multiscreen-Strategien.

Manuel Strobel
Manuel Strobel ist Consultant bei Namics (Deutschland) GmbH in München. Schon während seines Studiums „Informationsmanagement und Unternehmenskommunikation“ an der Hochschule Neu-Ulm arbeitete er als Konzepter & Projektmanager für die Millhaus GmbH und betreute Marken wie BMW und Fiat.
Seit 2013 arbeitet er als Consultant mit den Schwerpunkten Multiscreen-, Internet- und Intranet-Konzeption sowie Prototyping, hauptsächlich für BASF SE, Fraunhofer Institut und OSRAM.

Maximilian Mollien
Maximilian Mollien ist Art Director bei Namics (Deutschland) GmbH in München. 2007 begann er als Gestalter für Marken- und Printkommunikation. Seit 2008 konzipiert und gestaltet er interaktive Medien. Von 2008–2011 betreute er Marken wie ADAC, Süddeutsche Zeitung und Home Shopping Europe 24 für die EDELWEISS72 GmbH.
2011 wechselte er zu Namics an den Standort München. Als Art Director entwickelt er digitale Markenauftritte für Kunden wie E.ON, TÜV SÜD, Webasto SE, Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall und OSRAM.

namics.com
13.namics.com

Plakatentwurf: Bartosch Debicki

LTT_Namics