Lunchtime Talk with KMS Blackspace

LTT_KMS Moritz Schmid

20 May 2014 – New Perspectives

Lunchtime Talk
Daniel Naegele (Art Director) and Cuno von Hahn (Designer)
KMS BLACKSPACE, Munich
20 May 2014, 12:30 – 1:45pm

DHBW Mediendesign, Altes Theater,
Marktstraße 15, 88212 Ravensburg

Unusual ideas need space, courage and a bit of madness. As part of our Lunchtime Talk series, Daniel Naegele and Cuno von Hahn will take you on a tour through unconventional approaches, creative work processes and some kicker tricks while talking about their everyday work in an interdisciplinary team.

KMS BLACKSPACE designs and develops fascinating brand experiences and touchpoints. In the Blackspace Daniel Naegele and Cuno von Hahn bring brands to life in the disciplines of spatial communication, motion design and customer experience design. They develop successful and award-winning brand showcases, trade shows and events, shops and showrooms, corporate buildings, exhibitions, museums, and cross-over activities for businesses and organizations of every size and industry .

KMS BLACKSPACE – together with KMS and KMS TEAM MINDSHIFT – form Germany’s largest privately owned brand agency group with more than 120 employees under one roof and 30 years of experience in dynamic brand design.

Projects by KMS BLACKSPACE:
http://www.kms-blackspace.com

Lunchtime Talk mit KMS Blackspace

LTT_KMS Moritz Schmid

20. Mai 2014 – New Perspectives

Lunchtime Talk mit
Daniel Naegele (Art Director) und Cuno von Hahn (Designer)
KMS BLACKSPACE, München
20. Mai 2014, 12:30 – 13:30 Uhr

DHBW Mediendesign, Altes Theater,
Marktstraße 15, 88212 Ravensburg

Ungewöhnliche Ideen brauchen Raum, Mut und ein bisschen Wahnsinn. Im Rahmen des Lunch Time Talks werden Daniel Naegele und Cuno von Hahn unkonventionelle Herangehensweisen, kreative Arbeitsprozesse sowie innovative Tischkickertricks näher unter die Lupe nehmen und von ihrem Arbeitsalltag in einem interdisziplinären Team erzählen.

KMS BLACKSPACE entwickelt und gestaltet faszinierende Brand Experiences und ihre Touchpoints. Im Blackspace beschäftigen sich Daniel Naegele und Cuno von Hahn mit der Aktivierung von Marken in den Disziplinen Kommunikation im Raum, Motion Design und Customer Experience Design. Das Ergebnis sind erfolgreiche und preisgekrönte Marken-Erlebniswelten, Messeauftritte und Veranstaltungen, Shops und Showrooms, Unternehmensgebäude, Ausstellungen, Museen und Cross-Over-Aktivitäten für Unternehmen und Organisationen jeder Größe und Branche.

KMS BLACKSPACE bildet im Verbund mit KMS TEAM und KMS MINDSHIFT Deutschlands größte inhabergeführte Markenagentur-Gruppe mit über 120 Mitarbeitern unter einem gemeinsamen Dach und 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Aktivierung von Marken.

Projekte von KMS BLACKSPACE:
http://www.kms-blackspace.com


LTT KMS Katja Bantle

Plakatgestaltung: Katja Bantle

LTT KMS Katja Bantle_2

Plakatgestaltung: Katja Bantle

LTT_KMS_AniGif

Plakatgestaltung Moritz Ferdinand Schmid